SHOWCASE YOUR 3D TOURS



CLE3D wants to help raise your profile as a high-tech real estate agent by using state of the art technology! So, we made it easy to share your marketing materials online. Using a shareable website link, clients can view your 3D tours on their computers, tablets, or on their mobile devices. You can also place your 3D model showcase on the MLS as a virtual tour link. Or, post it on social media for potential clients to view at any time!



HIGH QUALITY SERVICES

To learn more about other services we offer, visit our services page for a complete list.



MEET THE TEAM


Eddie Golden

Owner

eddie@cle3d.com

440-821-7985

Casie Em

Marketing Director

casie@cle3d.com

216-352-1197

Lexus Lander

Media Coordinator

lexus@cle3d.com

216-352-1197





Carly Dukes

Administrative Asst.

carly@cle3d.com

616-788-1492

Stacey Collodi

Media Producer

stacey@cle3d.com

972-898-8957

Joe Conley

3D Modeler

joe@cle3d.com

216-632-0048



PRICING

For complete pricing, please click to learn more.

3D TOURS

$0.10/square ft.

Stills are an additional $50

AERIAL

Aerial Photography $150

Aerial Photography + 2 Min. Video $250

PHOTOGRAPHY

Stills $125/hour (Twilight add'l $50 )

Virtual Staging $50/photo

VIDEOGRAPHY

Custom Video $350 and up

Zillow Video $25




Contact Us

Have a question or need to get in touch with us? Email or call us! For immediate assistance, please contact us at 216-352-1197 and leave a voice message.