SHOWCASE YOUR 3D TOURS



Sharing is made simple. Using only a browser, your listing is available on mobile or desktop for preview. You can place your 3D model showcase on the MLS as a virtual tour link or post it on social media for potential clients to view at any time! CLE3D wants to help you raise your profile as a high-tech real estate agent by using state of the art technology.



HIGH QUALITY SERVICES

To learn more about other services we offer, visit our services page for a complete list.



MEET THE TEAM


Eddie Golden

Owner

eddie@cle3d.com

440-821-7985

Casie Em

Marketing Director

casie@cle3d.com

216-352-1197

Lindsay Janice

Operations Manager

lindsay@cle3d.com

216-352-1197





Carly Dukes

Media Producer

carly@cle3d.com

616-788-1492

Levi Kidder

Media Producer

levi@cle3d.com

616-255-4379

Joe Conley

3D Modeler

joe@cle3d.com

216-632-0048



PRICING

For complete pricing, please click to learn more.

3D TOURS

$0.10/square ft.

Stills are an additional $50

AERIAL

Aerial Photography $150

Aerial Photography + 2 Min. Video $250

PHOTOGRAPHY

Stills $125/hour (Twilight add'l $50 )

Virtual Staging $25/photo

VIDEOGRAPHY

Custom Video $350 and up

Zillow Video $25

Contact Us

Have a question or need to get in touch with us? Email or call us! For immediate assistance, please contact us at 216-352-1197 and leave a voice message.

Submit